Cate’s being guarded…

For all of you who have called or written on concern for Cate, thank you from the bottom of my furry little heart! Presently she is moving much more slowly than expected and the man with the needles and vaseline has called a couple of times to check on her.

I am presently able to walk more than 10′ outside without being attacked… I I'm on guard for Cate...and the treats that follow!never start it! Her bark right now is weaker than her bite. I am keeping a sharp eye on her as well. Following her every move.

We are all hoping she improves somemore or else I will get all the attention…and that’s a bad thing??? – Jack

Puff Catey

One Response

  1. So glad to know she’s on the mend. Hugs!

Leave a Reply

