Williamsburg…the birthplace of the dog bath, yuch!

Suppose we have to keep clean but why the bath? We or at least I, keep clean, quite well I thought. Jack and I can reach the netherlands and our paws looked good just before your stuffed me into this tub….. and since people like history, this tub is the one that Leesa used to get her baby baths in, now that’s old!!……

C’mon Cate, it’s not my fault you had to roll in the stuff after me, but I love the hair dryer and if you would stand still for just a few minutes it wouldn’t be such an effort….. Heck at least the water was heated and we got a break from having to clean between our toes ourselves (I hate that part…)”

Leave a Reply

