Blah, blah, blah, Jack, blah, blah Cate…

It never ceases to amaze me how easy it is to amuse my people with a simple act such as beating the crap out of Cate, or letting her catch up with me and allowing her to tackle me.   I am the alpha male of my two pack……

Another thing….. on this trip Cate and I have these rules that we want to put out there to see if y’ all agree (my new southern drawl)

Rule 1 – No sitting on laps while driving, Rule 2 –  Staying around the campsite even if there is better looking opportunities for food next door,  Rule 3 – Leaving the Shih-tzu type dogs alone even if they’re tied up, and no peeing on their peoples bike tires.  We didn’t get what all the yelling was about anyway, all we hear is …Blah, blah, blah, Jack, blah, blah Cate…,  heck that was only once in New Jersey at a truck stop and we’ll never see them again anyway….”

P.S .Gas in Hershey, Pennsylvania is $2.60/US gal and Diesel is $3.54/US gal

Leave a Reply

