Walk the fox?

Jack says, Like I have said before, I am not giving up the chewie even if we are walking the Confederation Trail or whatever….  It takes a lot of talent to stop, sniff and pee with this thing in your muzzle, but what‘s that?…….

Cate interjects, Did you see that?  It looks like that same dog like smelly thing I found in Decatur.  Look there’s another one behind me and another one running across the path beside my people…..  this is not good and look my people are taking a picture of the big red smelly dog thing running up beside them. 

  

My camera has taken a picture of the sky instead of the second fox as I tripped over Jack who has taken a powder once again………  

Cate continues, Those things my people call foxes were lucky that I was on a lead or I’d have run home by now to distract them…….. has anyone seen Jack?

One Response

  1. I sure do enjoy reading this stuff…haaa…and I needed a smile today, so thanks ever so much…:)

Leave a Reply

