My supposed Jack moments……

All right I am getting tired of tiny toots getting all the brouhaha! She writes like she does nothing wrong and life is wonderful. She forgets that it is a cruel world out there. For example, look at these pictures. Not only do I have to protect my chewy from a ferocious and a precocious Yorkie, who by the way is chewing Cate’s chewy she had just ” removed”  from Cate.

 

Or how about having to lower myself to beg against competition. This can only degrade my standing within my world and believe me I am a legend in my mind! So you see, as we prepare to leave London Ontario for points east I will continue to defend my stature in this pack and… gotta go there’s a treat on the floor the Yorkies haven’t seen yet…….

 

One Response

  1. When u r cruising through to Quebec City let us know. We are just outside Montreal before you go onto the island of Montreal. Perhaps we can meet for coffee if you have time.

Leave a Reply

