What to do, what to do, what to do….?

It’s time I spoke up on a few things, like we miss our big yard, mind you running around in National Parks without boundaries is kinda alright. We did discover things called grasshoppers in Saskatchewan and they must have a lot of cousins ‘cuz Cate and I have met them even here and they taste like heck…..

I do not like the decison that “my people” have made to keep us off the front seat from where I rule the “ride”. Now Cate thinks she is equal to me in stature, not!! So I decided to hide under the steering wheel to make my point but I didn’t understand all the fuss over the “we’re still in motion” stuff. I don’t have to worry about that, it’s “their”problem.

Just so we can be quite clear on this, it may look like I am sharing but this is my stick!………and what’s with all this wet? I do not appreciate the indignity of having my parts dried constantly after playing outside. I like the smells I roll in and just because Cate enjoys being picked up any of you who know me know I intend to voice my opinion on that……..and will continue to do so.

One Response

  1. I love that Jack can express himself so well. I so enjoy his view on things…:)

Leave a Reply

